News and Videos

Upcoming Events
Tue Oct 16
2:00 PM
at Fresno
Tue Oct 16
4:00 PM
Folsom Lake
Wed Oct 17
6:00 PM
Merced
Fri Oct 19
4:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Fri Oct 19
4:00 PM
at Cosumnes River
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
at Fresno
Sat Oct 20
9am
West Hills Lemoore
at Meathead Tournament
Tue Oct 23
2:00 PM
Taft
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
Taft
Wed Oct 24
7pm
West Hills Lemoore
at Cuesta
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
Taft
Fri Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Sequoias
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
Sequoias
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
vs. Feather River
@ Cabrillo College
Sat Oct 27
5:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Tue Oct 30
4:00 PM
Fresno
Wed Oct 31
5pm
Bakersfield
at West Hills Lemoore
Wed Oct 31
5:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Fri Nov 02
3:00 PM
at Clovis
Fri Nov 02
3:00 PM
at Sequoias
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
Reedley
Sat Nov 03
9am
West Hills Lemoore
at Fresno Tournament
Tue Nov 06
3:00 PM
Reedley
Tue Nov 06
3:00 PM
at Clovis
Wed Nov 07
6:00 PM
at West Hills Coalinga
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Sep 14
Final
Bakersfield L, 2-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Merced L, 3-0
CVC, 25-11, 25-17, 25-14
Mon Sep 17
Final
Siskiyous W, 3-2
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Allan Hancock W, 2-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Allan Hancock L, 5-3
Wed Sep 19
Final
West Hills Coalinga L, 3-0
CVC, 25-19, 25-20, 25-23
Fri Sep 21
Final
Gavilan L, 3-2
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Taft L, 3-0
CVC, 25-17, 25-14, 25-17
Tue Sep 25
Final
Cerro Coso W, 4-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Victor Valley L, 4-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Sequoias L, 3-0
CVC, 25-13, 25-7, 25-15
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Taft L, 2-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Fresno L, 2-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
Cerro Coso L, 3-1
CVC, 25-16, 22-25, 25-4, 25-15
Tue Oct 02
Final
Sequoias W, 2-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
Sequoias W, 7-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Reedley L, 3-0
CVC, 25-19, 25-15, 25-10
Fri Oct 05
Final
Clovis T, 1-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
Fresno L, 3-0
CVC, 25-3, 25-19, 25-15
Tue Oct 09
Final
Clovis L, 8-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at San Joaquin Delta L, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Columbia L, 3-0
CVC, 25-10, 25-11, 25-6
Fri Oct 12
Final
Modesto W, 5-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Reedley W, 5-2
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Porterville L, 3-2
CVC, 25-19, 25-19, 21-25, 21-25, 15-13
View Full Schedule
Standings
Conf Overall
Sequoias 10-2 28-4
Merced 10-2 28-6
Fresno 10-2 27-6
West Hills-Lemoore 6-6 13-14
Reedley 4-8 13-13
Taft 2-10 5-18
Porterville 0-12 2-23
Conf Overall
Clovis 1-5-1 3-11-5
West Hills Lemoore 0-7 4-13-1
Sequoias 3-4-1 9-7-4
Taft 6-0-2 17-5-4
Fresno 6-0-2 18-1-6
Conf Overall
Cerro Coso 1-8-3 1-17-4
Clovis 10-1-1 15-7-1
West Hills Lemoore 5-7 6-13-1
Fresno 11-0-1 25-0-2
Sequoias 3-8-1 4-14-2
Taft 8-4 13-9
Reedley 0-10-2 0-14-2

Meet the Golden Eagles

Archive

Social Tabs