News and Videos

Upcoming Events
Tue Oct 19
6:00 PM
at Reedley
Wed Oct 20
6:00 PM
at Porterville
Fri Oct 22
6:00 AM
at Cuesta
Fri Oct 22
5:00 PM
vs. Columbia
Tue Oct 26
2:00 PM
at Merced
Fri Oct 29
2:00 PM
at Clovis
Fri Oct 29
2:00 PM
vs. Taft
Fri Oct 29
6:00 PM
vs. Taft
Sat Oct 30
6:00 PM
at Meathead Mover Invitational
Cuesta College
Tue Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Sequoias
Tue Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Fresno
Wed Nov 03
6:00 PM
vs. Fresno
Thu Nov 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cosumnes River Cosumnes River Tournament
Thu Nov 04
5:00 PM
vs. El Camino
Fri Nov 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cosumnes River Cosumnes River Tournament
Fri Nov 05
2:00 PM
vs. Fresno
Fri Nov 05
4:00 PM
vs. Merced
Fri Nov 05
6:00 PM
at Merced
Sat Nov 06
7:00 AM
at Bill Musick Open
Fresno City College
Sat Nov 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cosumnes River Cosumnes River Tournament
Tue Nov 09
1:00 PM
at Taft
Tue Nov 09
3:00 PM
at Clovis
Wed Nov 10
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
Wed Nov 10
6:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
Thu Nov 11
5:00 PM
at Bakersfield
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Sep 21
Final
vs. Cuesta W, 2-1
Tue Sep 21
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 2-1
Wed Sep 22
Final
at Columbia W, 3-2
20-25, 25-12, 25-7, 21-25, 15-12
Fri Sep 24
Final
at Solano L, 3-0
Solano Classic #3, 25-17, 25-17, 25-14
Fri Sep 24
Cancelled
at Folsom Lake
Cancelled - unhealthy AQI
Fri Sep 24
Final
at San Joaquin Delta L, 2-1
Fri Sep 24
Final
vs. Los Medanos L, 3-1
@ Solano CC Solano Classic #3, 25-18, 25-19, 18-25, 25-23
Sat Sep 25
7:00 AM
Golden Eagle Tournament 5th place / 89.5 pts.
Tue Sep 28
Final
at American River L, 3-0
Tue Sep 28
Final
at Cosumnes River L, 6-1
Wed Sep 29
Final
at Taft L, 3-0
30-28, 25-20, 25-11
Fri Oct 01
Final
vs. Merced L, 3-0
Fri Oct 01
Final
at Taft L, 2-0
Tue Oct 05
Final
vs. Clovis L, 5-0
Tue Oct 05
Final
vs. Fresno L, 4-1
Wed Oct 06
Postponed
vs. Merced
TBA reschedule
Fri Oct 08
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 1-0
Fri Oct 08
Final
at Merced T, 1-1
Fri Oct 08
Final
at Sequoias L, 3-0
25-7, 25-20, 25-13
Mon Oct 11
Final
at Fresno L, 3-0
25-10, 25-9, 25-15
Tue Oct 12
Final
at Fresno L, 3-0
Tue Oct 12
Final
vs. Clovis L, 1-0
Wed Oct 13
Final
at West Hills Coalinga L, 3-2
20-25, 25-23, 22-25, 25-19, 15-13
Fri Oct 15
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 4-0
Fri Oct 15
Final
vs. Reedley W, 3-2
16-25, 23-25, 25-16, 25-18, 15-7
View Full Schedule

Meet the Golden Eagles

Archive

Social Tabs