News and Videos

Upcoming Events
Thu Dec 02
4:00 PM
vs. Hartnell
@ Cuesta College Conoco Phillips Crossover
Fri Dec 03
3:00 PM
at Cuesta
Conoco Phillips Crossover
Fri Dec 03
5:00 PM
vs. Allan Hancock
Sat Dec 04
7:00 AM
at Northern California Regional Championships
Site TBA
Sat Dec 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cuesta Cuesta Tournament
Thu Dec 09
6:00 PM
vs. Cuesta
Fri Dec 10
7:00 AM
at CCCAA State Championships
Cerritos College
Fri Dec 10
6:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Sat Dec 11
7:00 AM
at CCCAA State Championships
Cerritos College
Sat Dec 11
3:00 PM
at Cosumnes River
Spectators not allowed at indoor events
Wed Dec 15
6:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Thu Dec 16
TBA
vs. Lassen
West Hills Tournament
Thu Dec 16
TBA
vs. TBA
West Hills Lemoore Tournament
Thu Dec 16
4:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Fri Dec 17
TBA
vs. Lassen
West Hills Tournament
Fri Dec 17
TBA
vs. TBA
West Hills Lemoore Tournament
Sat Dec 18
TBA
vs. Lassen
West Hills Tournament
Sat Dec 18
TBA
vs. TBA
West Hills Lemoore Tournament
Wed Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Francisco San Francisco Tournament
Wed Dec 29
3:00 PM
at San Francisco
San Francisco City College Crossover
Thu Dec 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Francisco San Francisco Tournament
Thu Dec 30
2:00 PM
at San Mateo
Wed Jan 05
6:00 PM
vs. Reedley
Wed Jan 05
7:00 PM
vs. Reedley
Sat Jan 08
3:00 PM
vs. Merced
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Nov 02
Final
at Sequoias W, 2-1
Tue Nov 02
Final
at Fresno L, 2-0
Wed Nov 03
Final
vs. Fresno L, 3-0
25-5, 25-9, 25-10
Thu Nov 04
Final
vs. Los Medanos W, 71-62
@ Clark Court - Sacramento, CA CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California |
Thu Nov 04
Final
vs. El Camino W, 107-65
Fri Nov 05
Final
vs. Fresno L, 3-0
Fri Nov 05
Final
vs. Allan Hancock W, 61-58
@ CRC Invitational CRC Invitational - Sacramento, CA | Spectators not allowed
Fri Nov 05
Final
vs. Merced W, 1-0
Fri Nov 05
Final
at Merced L, 3-1
25-15, 18-25, 25-12, 25-21
Sat Nov 06
Final
vs. LA Trade-Tech W, 52-46
@ @ Clark Court - Sacramento, CA CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California | Spectators not allowed at indoor events
Tue Nov 09
Final
at Taft L, 3-0
Tue Nov 09
Final
at Clovis L, 3-0
Wed Nov 10
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 3-0
25-15, 25-10, 25-9
Thu Nov 11
Final
at Bakersfield L, 91-83
Fri Nov 12
Final
vs. Reedley L, 3-0
Fri Nov 12
Final
at Sequoias L, 4-0
Fri Nov 12
Final
vs. West Hills Coalinga L, 3-1
21-25, 25-19, 25-20, 29-27
Fri Nov 12
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 87-74
@ Cuyamaca Cuyamaca Tournament
Sat Nov 13
Final
at Cuyamaca W, 75-61
Cuyamaca Tournament
Wed Nov 17
Final
vs. Gavilan L, 88-79
Thu Nov 18
Final
at Ventura L, 52-49
VC-Kiwanis Tournament of Champions
Fri Nov 19
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 85-82
@ Ventura, CA VC-Kiwanis Tournament of Champions
Fri Nov 19
Final
at Monterey Peninsula L, 85-76
Sat Nov 20
Final
vs. Cypress W, 64-45
@ Ventura College VC-Kiwanis Tournament of Champions
Sat Nov 27
Final
at Hartnell W, 96-83
View Full Schedule

Meet the Golden Eagles

Archive

Social Tabs