News and Videos

Upcoming Events
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
at Reedley
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at Merced
Wed Jan 15
5:00 PM
vs. Porterville
Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
at Fresno
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
at Taft
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Reedley
Wed Feb 05
5:00 PM
vs. Merced
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Porterville
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Fresno
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
vs. Taft
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
at Sequoias
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Thu Nov 07
Final
vs. Shasta W, 70-69
CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Monterey Peninsula W, 47-40
@ Cosumnes River CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. LA Trade-Tech L, 78-65
@ Cosumnes River College CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 52-39
@ The Dome, Palomar College, San Marcos Palomar College Tournament
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 61-52
@ Palomar College
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Southwestern L, 54-50
@ Palomar College Palomar College Tournament
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Bakersfield W, 56-49
Thu Dec 05
Final
vs. Folsom Lake L, 62-48
@ Fresno City College Fresno City Tournament
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. San Francisco L, 63-39
@ Fresno Fresno City Crossover
View Full Schedule
Standings
Conf Overall
Clovis 1-5-1 3-11-5
West Hills Lemoore 0-7 4-13-1
Sequoias 3-4-1 9-7-4
Taft 6-0-2 17-5-4
Fresno 6-0-2 18-1-6
Conf Overall
Cerro Coso 1-8-3 1-17-4
Clovis 10-1-1 15-7-1
West Hills Lemoore 5-7 6-13-1
Fresno 11-0-1 25-0-2
Sequoias 3-8-1 4-14-2
Taft 8-4 13-9
Reedley 0-10-2 0-14-2

Meet the Golden Eaglest

Archive

Social Tabs