2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 03
at
3:00 PM
Allan Hancock
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
Columbia Tournament
@ Columbia
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
TBA
Columbia Tournament
@ Columbia Tournament
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
2:00 PM
Copper Mountain
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
TBA
Porterville Tournament
@ Porterville Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
Porterville Tournament
@ Porterville Tournament
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
5:00 PM
Allan Hancock
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM
Victor Valley
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
TBA
Compton Tournament
@ Compton Tournament
N
Tue Dec 18
vs
TBA
Compton Tournament
@ Compton Tournament
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
TBA
Compton Tournament
@ Compton Tournament
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
7:00 PM
Cuesta
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
Fresno *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
6:00 PM
Columbia *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:00 PM
Porterville *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Merced *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
6:00 PM
Sequoias *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
3:00 PM
Reedley *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
6:00 PM
Cerro Coso *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
Fresno *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Columbia *
H
Mon Feb 04
at
5:00 PM
Porterville *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
3:00 PM
Merced *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Sequoias *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:00 PM
Reedley *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
Cerro Coso *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
6:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
A
* Conference