West Hills College Lemoore Men's Basketball Schedule 2019-2020

Overall 2-15
Pct. .118
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-4
Away 0-7
Neutral 2-4
Games 17
Pts per game 61.4
FG % 42.2
3PT % 32.1
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 30.9
Ast per game 11.1
November
December
January
Sat Jan 18
vs
Columbia *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Fresno *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
West Hills Coalinga *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Sequoias *
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Reedley *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Merced *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Porterville *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Columbia *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Fresno *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
West Hills Coalinga *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Sequoias *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference