News and Videos

Upcoming Events
Wed Nov 28
2:00 PM
Copper Mountain
Fri Nov 30
5:00 PM
vs. El Camino
@ Porterville, CA Porterville Tournament
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
@ Porterville, CA Porterville Tournament
Wed Dec 05
5:00 PM
Allan Hancock
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
Victor Valley
Mon Dec 17
7:00 PM
at Compton
2018 Compton Tartar Classic
Tue Dec 18
2:00 PM
vs. Glendale
@ Compton, CA Compton Classic
Wed Dec 19
2:00 PM
vs. West LA
@ Compton, CA Compton Tartar Classic
Fri Dec 21
7:00 PM
Cuesta
Thu Jan 03
6:00 PM
Fresno
Sat Jan 05
6:00 PM
at Columbia
Wed Jan 09
5:00 PM
Porterville
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Merced
Mon Jan 14
6:00 PM
Sequoias
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Reedley
Sat Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga
Wed Jan 30
5:00 PM
at Fresno
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
Columbia
Mon Feb 04
5:00 PM
at Porterville
Wed Feb 06
3:00 PM
Merced
Sat Feb 09
6:00 PM
at Sequoias
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
Reedley
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Sat Feb 23
6:00 PM
at West Hills Coalinga
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Allan Hancock L, 100-40
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Diablo Valley L, 65-61
@ Columbia
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. Marin L, 79-60
@ Columbia
View Full Schedule
Standings
Conf Overall
Sequoias 10-2 28-4
Merced 10-2 28-6
Fresno 10-2 27-6
West Hills-Lemoore 6-6 13-14
Reedley 4-8 13-13
Taft 2-10 5-18
Porterville 0-12 2-23
Conf Overall
Clovis 1-5-1 3-11-5
West Hills Lemoore 0-7 4-13-1
Sequoias 3-4-1 9-7-4
Taft 6-0-2 17-5-4
Fresno 6-0-2 18-1-6
Conf Overall
Cerro Coso 1-8-3 1-17-4
Clovis 10-1-1 15-7-1
West Hills Lemoore 5-7 6-13-1
Fresno 11-0-1 25-0-2
Sequoias 3-8-1 4-14-2
Taft 8-4 13-9
Reedley 0-10-2 0-14-2

Meet the Golden Eaglest

Archive

Social Tabs