News and Videos

Upcoming Events
Mon Jan 22
vs. West Hills College Lemoore
@ Buena Vista Positioning Round 4 @ Buena Vista GC
Wed Feb 14
West Hills College Lemoore
at Taft
Dual @ Buena Vista GC
Mon Feb 19
West Hills College Lemoore
at Fresno
CVC # 1 @ Fig Garden GC
Wed Feb 21
West Hills College Lemoore
at Taft
CVC #2 @ Buena Vista GC
Wed Feb 28
West Hills College Lemoore
Lemoore
CVC #3 @ Lemoore GC
Mon Mar 05
West Hills College Lemoore
at Reedley
CVC # 4 @ Reedley
Mon Mar 12
West Hills College Lemoore
at Fresno
CVC #5 @ Fig garden GC
Wed Mar 14
West Hills College Lemoore
at Taft
CVC #6 @ Taft
Mon Mar 19
West Hills College Lemoore
at Reedley
CVC #7 @ Reedley
Wed Mar 21
West Hills College Lemoore
at Lemoore
CVC #8 @ Lemoore GC
Mon Apr 02
West Hills College Lemoore
at Stockton Invitational
Stockton Invitational, Stockton GC
Wed Apr 04
West Hills College Lemoore
at Reedley
CVC #9 @ Reedley
Wed Apr 11
West Hills College Lemoore
at Fresno
CVC #10 @ Neutral Site TBA
Mon Apr 16
West Hills College Lemoore
at Taft
CVC #11 @ Neutral Site TBA
Mon Apr 23
West Hills College Lemoore
at Lemoore
CVC #12 @ Neutral Site TBA
Sun May 06
West Hills College Lemoore
at Nor Cals
NorCals @ Dragon Fly GC
Mon May 07
West Hills College Lemoore
at NorCals
NorCals @ Dragon Fly GC
Sun May 13
at West Hills College Lemoore
State Championships @ Sandpiper GC Santa Barbara
Mon May 14
West Hills College Lemoore
at State Championships
Stste Championships @ Sandpiper GC, Santa Barbara
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No events to show.
Standings
Conf Overall
Merced 5-0 19-3
Sequoias 4-1 20-2
Fresno 4-1 18-4
West Hills-Lemoore 2-2 9-10
Reedley 1-4 10-9
Taft 1-4 4-12
Porterville 0-5 2-16
Conf Overall
Clovis 1-5-1 3-11-5
West Hills Lemoore 0-7 4-13-1
Sequoias 3-4-1 9-7-4
Taft 6-0-2 17-5-4
Fresno 6-0-2 18-1-6
Conf Overall
Cerro Coso 3-8-1 8-13-1
Clovis 10-1-1 15-7-1
West Hills Lemoore 5-7 6-13-1
Fresno 11-0-1 25-0-2
Sequoias 3-8-1 4-14-2
Taft 8-4 13-9
Reedley 0-12 0-16

Meet the Golden Eaglest

Archive

Social Tabs