2016-17 West Hills College Lemoore Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Won 1
Home 5-6
Away 3-6
Neutral 3-4
Games 27
Pts per game 56.2
FG % 41.0
3PT % 21.2
FT % 54.9
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 11.1
November
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
American River
@ CRC Cosumnes River Tournament
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Los Medanos
@ CRC CRC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Shasta
@ Sacramento, CA
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
San Mateo
COS Tournament
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Merced
COS Tournament
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Cosumnes River
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
San Diego Mesa
@ santa ana college Santa Ana Tournament
N
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
Moorpark
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Tournament
N
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Merced
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Tournament
N
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
Siskiyous
@ Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Tournament
N
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
Santa Rosa
Santa Rosa Tournament
A
Fri Dec 16
vs
Final
Hartnell
West Hills Lemoore Tournament
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
Chabot
West Hills Lemoore Tournament
H
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
Santa Ana
West Hills Lemoore Tournament
H
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
Bakersfield
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Porterville *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Fresno *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Reedley *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Merced *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Sequoias *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Taft *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Porterville *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Fresno *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Reedley *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Merced *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Sequoias *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Taft *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event