2018-19 West Hills Lemoore Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-8
Games 26
Pts per game 52.5
FG % 35.5
3PT % 28.6
FT % 63.2
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 12.8
November
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 50-41
Cosumnes River
CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 55-44
Shasta
@ Cosumnes River CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 73-69
American River
@ CRC CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 72-61
Riverside
@ Palomar College Palomar College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 50-40
West LA
@ Palomar College Palomar Comet Classic
N
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
TBA
Fresno Tournament
@ Fresno Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 64-63
San Jose
@ Fresno City
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 69-66
Victor Valley
@ Fresno
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
TBA
LemooreTournament
@ LemooreTournament
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 86-55
Sacramento City
West Hills Tournament
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
TBA
LemooreTournament
@ LemooreTournament
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 70-52
Rio Hondo
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
TBA
LemooreTournament
@ LemooreTournament
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 59-54
Cuesta
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 65-49
Mt. San Antonio
@ Hornets Nest, Fullerton Coll., Fullerton
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 67-48
Santa Monica
@ Hornets Nest, Fullerton Coll., Fullerton
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 54-46
Long Beach
@ Hornets Nest, Fullerton Coll., Fullerton
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 56-49
Bakersfield
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 55-44
Reedley *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 95-42
Merced *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 48-44
Porterville *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 76-53
Fresno *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 47-31
Taft *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 70-37
Sequoias *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 66-51
Reedley *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 80-28
Merced *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 68-41
Porterville *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 88-47
Fresno *
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 69-40
Taft *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 69-40
Sequoias *
H
* Conference