2018-19 West Hills Lemoore Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-5
Games 9
Pts per game 41.3
FG % 29.8
3PT % 19.4
FT % 52.4
Reb per game 17.9
Ast per game 4.0
November
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 50-41
Cosumnes River
CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 55-44
Shasta
@ Cosumnes River CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 73-69
American River
@ CRC CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 72-61
Riverside
@ Palomar College Palomar College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 50-40
West LA
@ Palomar College Palomar Comet Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
Palomar Tournament
@ Palomar Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
TBA
Fresno Tournament
@ Fresno Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
TBA
Fresno Tournament
@ Fresno Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
4:00 PM
San Jose
@ Fresno City College
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
TBA
Fresno Tournament
@ Fresno Tournament
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 69-66
Victor Valley
@ Fresno
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
TBA
LemooreTournament
@ LemooreTournament
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 86-0
Sacramento City
West Hills Tournament
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
TBA
LemooreTournament
@ LemooreTournament
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 70-52
Rio Hondo
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
TBA
LemooreTournament
@ LemooreTournament
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 59-54
Cuesta
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
5:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
@ Fullerton Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Fullerton Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Fullerton Tournament
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Reedley *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
5:00 PM
Merced *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Porterville *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
Fresno *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM
Taft *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
Sequoias *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
5:00 PM
Reedley *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:00 PM
Merced *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
Porterville *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
Fresno *
A
Wed Feb 20
at
6:00 PM
Taft *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
Sequoias *
H
* Conference