2019-20 West Hills Lemoore Women's Basketball

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 3
Pts per game 60.7
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game 0.0
Ast per game 0.0
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
East Los Angeles
@ Palomar College Palomar College Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Santa Monica
@ Palomar College
5:00 PM
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
Southwestern
@ Palomar College Palomar College Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
Bakersfield
6:00 PM
H
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Folsom Lake
@ Fresno City College Fresno City Tournament
3:00 PM
N
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Reedley *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Merced *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Porterville * ^
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Fresno *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Taft *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Sequoias *
5:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Reedley *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Merced *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Porterville * ^
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Fresno *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Taft *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Sequoias *
5:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division