News and Videos

Upcoming Events
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
Fresno
Sat Jan 26
5:00 PM
Taft
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
at Sequoias
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
at Reedley
Wed Feb 06
5:00 PM
Merced
Sat Feb 09
6:00 PM
Porterville
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
at Fresno
Wed Feb 20
6:00 PM
at Taft
Sat Feb 23
6:00 PM
Sequoias
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Cosumnes River W, 50-41
CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Shasta L, 55-44
@ Cosumnes River CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. American River L, 73-69
@ CRC CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Riverside L, 72-61
@ Palomar College Palomar College Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. West LA L, 50-40
@ Palomar College Palomar Comet Classic
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. San Jose L, 64-63
@ Fresno City
Sun Dec 09
Final
vs. Victor Valley L, 69-66
@ Fresno
Fri Dec 14
Final
Sacramento City L, 86-60
West Hills Tournament
Sat Dec 15
Final
Rio Hondo L, 70-52
Sun Dec 16
Final
Cuesta W, 59-54
Thu Dec 27
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 65-49
@ Hornets Nest, Fullerton Coll., Fullerton
Fri Dec 28
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 67-48
@ Hornets Nest, Fullerton Coll., Fullerton
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 54-46
@ Hornets Nest, Fullerton Coll., Fullerton
Thu Jan 03
Final
Bakersfield W, 56-49
Wed Jan 09
Final
Reedley L, 55-44
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Merced L, 95-42
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Porterville W, 48-44
View Full Schedule
Standings
Conf Overall
Sequoias 10-2 28-4
Merced 10-2 28-6
Fresno 10-2 27-6
West Hills-Lemoore 6-6 13-14
Reedley 4-8 13-13
Taft 2-10 5-18
Porterville 0-12 2-23
Conf Overall
Clovis 1-5-1 3-11-5
West Hills Lemoore 0-7 4-13-1
Sequoias 3-4-1 9-7-4
Taft 6-0-2 17-5-4
Fresno 6-0-2 18-1-6
Conf Overall
Cerro Coso 1-8-3 1-17-4
Clovis 10-1-1 15-7-1
West Hills Lemoore 5-7 6-13-1
Fresno 11-0-1 25-0-2
Sequoias 3-8-1 4-14-2
Taft 8-4 13-9
Reedley 0-10-2 0-14-2

Meet the Golden Eaglest

Archive

Social Tabs