News and Videos

Upcoming Events
Thu Dec 14
7:00 PM
Alumni
West Hills College Lemoore Tournament
Fri Dec 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ West Hills
Sat Dec 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ West Hills
Thu Dec 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cuesta
Fri Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cuesta
Sat Dec 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cuesta
Wed Jan 03
5:00 PM
at Reedley
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
at Merced
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
Porterville
Wed Jan 17
5:00 PM
at Fresno
Sat Jan 20
6:00 PM
at Taft
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Sequoias
Sat Jan 27
6:00 PM
Reedley
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
Merced
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
at Porterville
Sat Feb 10
6:00 PM
Fresno
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM
Taft
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
at Sequoias
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Dec 16
Final
Hartnell W, 82-58
West Hills Lemoore Tournament
Sat Dec 17
Final
Chabot L, 84-59
West Hills Lemoore Tournament
Sun Dec 18
Final
Santa Ana W, 64-58
West Hills Lemoore Tournament
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Bakersfield L, 85-43
Wed Jan 04
Final
Porterville W, 65-54
Sat Jan 07
Final
Fresno L, 73-40
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Reedley L, 72-68
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Merced L, 64-56
Wed Jan 18
Final
Sequoias L, 63-39
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Taft W, 71-52
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Porterville W, 75-55
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Fresno L, 73-34
Sat Feb 04
Final
Reedley W, 73-64
Wed Feb 08
Final
Merced L, 80-70
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Sequoias L, 75-40
Sat Feb 18
Final
Taft W, 65-60
Fri Nov 03
Final
Merritt W, 52-50
Sun Nov 05
Final
Ohlone W, 73-18
Thu Nov 09
Final
vs. Shasta L, 61-53
@ Cosumnes River CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California
Fri Nov 10
Final - OT
at Cosumnes River W, 62-59
CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. American River L, 67-44
@ Cosumnes River College CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California
Fri Nov 17
Final
Bakersfield W, 69-65
Thu Nov 30
Final
vs. Moorpark L, 58-42
@ Santa Ana College
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 69-53
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana College Tournament
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley L, 59-45
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana College Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings
Conf Overall
Sequoias 0-0 14-0
Merced 0-0 12-2
Fresno 0-0 8-3
Reedley 0-0 7-4
West Hills-Lemoore 0-0 5-4
Taft 0-0 2-7
Porterville 0-0 0-8
Conf Overall
Clovis 1-5-1 3-11-5
West Hills Lemoore 0-7 4-13-1
Sequoias 3-4-1 9-7-4
Taft 6-0-2 17-5-4
Fresno 6-0-2 18-1-6
Conf Overall
Cerro Coso 3-8-1 8-13-1
Clovis 10-1-1 15-7-1
West Hills Lemoore 5-7 6-13-1
Fresno 11-0-1 25-0-2
Sequoias 3-8-1 4-14-2
Taft 8-4 13-9
Reedley 0-12 0-16

Meet the Golden Eaglest

Archive

Social Tabs