Lemoore Women's Soccer Schedule 2017

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
1:00 PM
Desert
H
Tue Aug 29
vs
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
H
September
Mon Sep 04
vs
1:00 PM
Lassen
H
Tue Sep 05
at
4:00 PM
Cuesta
A
Tue Sep 12
at
2:00 PM
Chabot
A
Fri Sep 15
at
12:01 PM
Cuesta
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
5:00 PM
Lake Tahoe
@ Cosumnes River College
N
Thu Sep 21
at
2:00 PM
Shasta
A
Fri Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
Siskiyous
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
Clovis *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
1:00 PM
Sequoias *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Cerro Coso *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
2:00 PM
Reedley *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Taft *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
4:00 PM
Fresno *
A
Fri Oct 20
at
2:00 PM
Clovis *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Sequoias *
H
Tue Oct 31
at
4:00 PM
Cerro Coso *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
4:00 PM
Reedley *
H
Tue Nov 07
vs
3:00 PM
Taft *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Fresno *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
1st Round Playoffs %
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
TBA
2nd Round Playoffs %
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
TBA
3rd Round Playoffs %
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
TBA
State Championships %
@ TBA
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
TBA
State Championships %
@ TBA
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
TBA
State Championships %
@ TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event