West Hills College Lemoore Women's Soccer Schedule 2019-2020

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 27
vs
4:00 PM
Lassen
H
Thu Aug 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cuesta
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cuesta
N
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
4:00 PM
Modesto
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
2:00 PM
Folsom Lake
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
4:00 PM
Allan Hancock
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
4:00 PM
Chabot
H
Mon Sep 23
vs
4:00 PM
Siskiyous
H
Fri Sep 27
at
4:00 PM
Cuesta
A
October
Tue Oct 15
vs
2:00 PM
Clovis *
H
Fri Oct 18
at
1:00 PM
Taft *
A
Tue Oct 22
at
4:00 PM
Reedley *
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
2:00 PM
Fresno *
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
4:00 PM
Sequoias *
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
3:00 PM
Clovis *
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
3:00 PM
Taft *
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
3:00 PM
Reedley *
H
Tue Nov 12
at
3:00 PM
Fresno *
A
Fri Nov 15
at
3:00 PM
Sequoias *
A
* Conference