West Hills College Lemoore Women's Soccer Schedule 2019-2020

Overall 3-1-1
Pct. .700
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 5
Goals 18
Goals/ game 3.60
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA 0.00
August
September
Tue Sep 17
vs
Allan Hancock
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Chabot
4:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 23
vs
Siskiyous
11:00 AM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Cuesta
4:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 15
vs
Clovis *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Taft *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Reedley *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Fresno *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Sequoias *
4:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Clovis *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Taft *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Reedley *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
at
Fresno *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Sequoias *
1:00 PM
A
* Conference