News and Videos

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
Sat Aug 26
Final
Desert L, 7-1
Mon Sep 04
Final
Lassen L, 3-2
Tue Sep 05
Final
at Cuesta T, 3-3
Tue Sep 12
Final
at Chabot L, 4-1
Wed Sep 20
Final
vs. Lake Tahoe L, 5-0
@ Cosumnes River Colle
Thu Sep 21
Final
at Shasta L, 10-3
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Siskiyous W, 2-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
Clovis L, 7-1
Thu Sep 28
Final
Bakersfield L, 3-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Sequoias L, 4-2
Fri Oct 06
Final
Cerro Coso W, 5-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Reedley W, 3-1
@ Immanuel Sports Complex 42675 Road 44; Reedley
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Taft L, 7-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Fresno L, 7-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Clovis L, 2-0
Fri Oct 27
Final
Sequoias W, 6-2
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Cerro Coso W, 5-2
Fri Nov 03
Final
Reedley W, 9-0
Tue Nov 07
Final
Taft L, 5-0
Fri Nov 10
Final
Fresno L, 12-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings
Conf Overall
Sequoias 0-0 14-0
Merced 0-0 12-2
Fresno 0-0 8-3
Reedley 0-0 7-4
West Hills-Lemoore 0-0 5-4
Taft 0-0 2-7
Porterville 0-0 0-8
Conf Overall
Clovis 1-5-1 3-11-5
West Hills Lemoore 0-7 4-13-1
Sequoias 3-4-1 9-7-4
Taft 6-0-2 17-5-4
Fresno 6-0-2 18-1-6
Conf Overall
Cerro Coso 3-8-1 8-13-1
Clovis 10-1-1 15-7-1
West Hills Lemoore 5-7 6-13-1
Fresno 11-0-1 25-0-2
Sequoias 3-8-1 4-14-2
Taft 8-4 13-9
Reedley 0-12 0-16

Meet the Golden Eaglest

Archive

Social Tabs