West Hills College Lemoore Women's Volleyball Schedule 2019-2020

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
TBA
@ Cuesta
TBA
N
Wed Aug 28
at
San Jose
5:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Allan Hancock
5:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Monterey Peninsula
TBA
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Los Medanos
@ MPC
3:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Diablo Valley
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Canada
6:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Merced *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Fresno *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Reedley *
6:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
West Hills Coalinga *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Porterville *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Sequoias *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Columbia *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Taft *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Merced *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Fresno *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Reedley *
5:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
West Hills Coalinga *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
Porterville *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Sequoias *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Columbia *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Taft *
6:00 PM
A
* Conference