West Hills College Lemoore Women's Volleyball Schedule 2019-2020

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Matches 4
Kills per set 6.69
Hitting % .152
Assists per set 6.62
Blocks per set 2.15
Service Aces per set 1.00
Digs per set 17.54
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
TBA #
@ Cuesta
10:00 AM
N
September
Wed Sep 18
at
Merced *
CVC
6:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Fresno *
CVC
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Reedley *
CVC
6:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
West Hills Coalinga *
CVC
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Porterville *
CVC
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Sequoias *
CVC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Columbia *
CVC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Taft *
CVC
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Merced *
CVC
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Fresno *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Reedley *
CVC
5:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
West Hills Coalinga *
CVC
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
Porterville *
CVC
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Sequoias *
CVC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Columbia *
CVC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Taft *
CVC
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference