West Hills College Lemoore Women's Volleyball Schedule 2019-2020

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cuesta
N
Wed Aug 28
at
5:00 PM
San Jose
A
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
5:00 PM
Allan Hancock
H
Fri Sep 06
at
TBA
Monterey Peninsula
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
2:00 PM
Diablo Valley
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
6:00 PM
Canada
H
Wed Sep 18
at
6:00 PM
Merced *
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
6:00 PM
Fresno *
H
Fri Sep 27
at
6:00 PM
Reedley *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
6:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
H
Fri Oct 04
at
6:00 PM
Porterville *
A
Wed Oct 09
at
6:00 PM
Sequoias *
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
6:00 PM
Columbia *
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
6:00 PM
Taft *
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
6:00 PM
Merced *
H
Fri Oct 25
at
6:00 PM
Fresno *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
5:00 PM
Reedley *
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
6:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
6:00 PM
Porterville *
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
6:00 PM
Sequoias *
H
Wed Nov 13
at
6:00 PM
Columbia *
A
Fri Nov 15
at
6:00 PM
Taft *
A
* Conference