News and Videos

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 29
Final
vs. San Jose W, 3-0
@ West Hills College 25-12, 25-8, 25-22
Wed Sep 12
Final
Porterville L, 3-0
CVC, 25-19, 25-15, 25-16
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Merced L, 3-0
CVC, 25-11, 25-17, 25-14
Wed Sep 19
Final
West Hills Coalinga L, 3-0
CVC, 25-19, 25-20, 25-23
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Taft L, 3-0
CVC, 25-17, 25-14, 25-17
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Sequoias L, 3-0
CVC, 25-13, 25-7, 25-15
Fri Sep 28
Final
Cerro Coso L, 3-1
CVC, 25-16, 22-25, 25-4, 25-15
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Reedley L, 3-0
CVC, 25-19, 25-15, 25-10
Fri Oct 05
Final
Fresno L, 3-0
CVC, 25-3, 25-19, 25-15
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Columbia L, 3-0
CVC, 25-10, 25-11, 25-6
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Porterville L, 3-2
CVC, 25-19, 25-19, 21-25, 21-25, 15-13
Wed Oct 17
Final
Merced L, 3-0
CVC, 25-13, 25-11, 25-17
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Fresno L, 3-0
CVC, 25-5, 25-5, 25-6
Wed Oct 24
Final
Taft L, 3-1
CVC, 25-8, 25-14, 20-25, 25-8
Fri Oct 26
Final
Sequoias L, 3-0
CVC, 25-13, 25-18, 25-14
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Feather River L, 3-0
@ Cabrillo Cabrillo Classic, 25-11,25-11,25-19
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Cabrillo L, 3-0
Cabrillo Classic, 25-5, 25-6, 25 -7
Wed Oct 31
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 3-0
CVC, 25-15, 25-14 ,25-11
Fri Nov 02
Final
Reedley W, 3-0
CVC, 28-26, 25-20, 25-23
Wed Nov 07
Final
at West Hills Coalinga L, 3-0
CVC, 25-10, 25-13, 25-15
Fri Nov 09
Final
Columbia L, 3-0
CVC, 25-17, 25-11, 25-18
View Full Schedule
Standings
Conf Overall
Sequoias 10-2 28-4
Merced 10-2 28-6
Fresno 10-2 27-6
West Hills-Lemoore 6-6 13-14
Reedley 4-8 13-13
Taft 2-10 5-18
Porterville 0-12 2-23
Conf Overall
Clovis 1-5-1 3-11-5
West Hills Lemoore 0-7 4-13-1
Sequoias 3-4-1 9-7-4
Taft 6-0-2 17-5-4
Fresno 6-0-2 18-1-6
Conf Overall
Cerro Coso 1-8-3 1-17-4
Clovis 10-1-1 15-7-1
West Hills Lemoore 5-7 6-13-1
Fresno 11-0-1 25-0-2
Sequoias 3-8-1 4-14-2
Taft 8-4 13-9
Reedley 0-10-2 0-14-2

Meet the Golden Eaglest

Archive

Social Tabs