News and Videos

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 29
Final
vs. San Jose W, 3-0
@ West Hills College 25-12, 25-8, 25-22
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Porterville L, 3-0
CVC, 25-19, 25-15, 25-16
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Merced L, 3-0
CVC, 25-11, 25-17, 25-14
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. West Hills Coalinga L, 3-0
CVC, 25-19, 25-20, 25-23
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Taft L, 3-0
CVC, 25-17, 25-14, 25-17
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Sequoias L, 3-0
CVC, 25-13, 25-7, 25-15
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 3-1
CVC, 25-16, 22-25, 25-4, 25-15
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Reedley L, 3-0
CVC, 25-19, 25-15, 25-10
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Fresno L, 3-0
CVC, 25-3, 25-19, 25-15
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Columbia L, 3-0
CVC, 25-10, 25-11, 25-6
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Porterville L, 3-2
CVC, 25-19, 25-19, 21-25, 21-25, 15-13
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Merced L, 3-0
CVC, 25-13, 25-11, 25-17
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Fresno L, 3-0
CVC, 25-5, 25-5, 25-6
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. Taft L, 3-1
CVC, 25-8, 25-14, 20-25, 25-8
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 3-0
CVC, 25-13, 25-18, 25-14
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Feather River L, 3-0
@ Cabrillo Cabrillo Classic, 25-11,25-11,25-19
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Cabrillo L, 3-0
Cabrillo Classic, 25-5, 25-6, 25 -7
Wed Oct 31
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 3-0
CVC, 25-15, 25-14 ,25-11
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Reedley W, 3-0
CVC, 28-26, 25-20, 25-23
Wed Nov 07
Final
at West Hills Coalinga L, 3-0
CVC, 25-10, 25-13, 25-15
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Columbia L, 3-0
CVC, 25-17, 25-11, 25-18
View Full Schedule

Meet the Golden Eaglest

Archive

Social Tabs